Essendonians

Next Event Details

Rd 7 - Essendon vs Western Bulldogs

Accolade Room - Etihad Stadium Arrival: 5.30pm Match Start ...more

Booking Closes for - Rd 7 - Essendon vs Western Bulldogs

  • Site
  • Web

Contact Us

Full Name*
Contact Phone*
Email*
Comments
Security Code*
 
  Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*)
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER:
Andrea Dixon
Suite 107 / 964a Mount Alexander Road
Essendon Vic 3040

P: 03 9372 7722
E: andrea@essendonians.com.au

PRESIDENT:
Dr Peter Hughes
E: peter.hughes@ekera.com.au

VICE PRESIDENT:
Anthony Smith
E: anthonys@anthonysmithtoyota.com.au

TREASURER:
Gerard Dillon
E: gerard@dillonpartners.com.au

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:
Rob Harwood
E: rob@dentalworkshop.com.au

Ron Kirwan
E: ron@tsmanagement.com.au

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
Mario Biasin
E: mariobiasin@metricon.com.au

Joe Zuccula
E: lowes@smartchat.net.au

Sandra Cozens
E: Sandra@dta-aus.com.au

Bruce Nibbs
E: bnibbs@vicbar.com.au

Michael Shoenfeld
E: Michael@schoenfeld.com.au




Book Games Online

Gallery

View All
  • 2011 Opening Members Dinner @ Crown
  • 2012 End of Season Function
  • 2013 ANZAC DAY
  • A night with the Stars - 2011
  • Home Game & Functions
  • Kelete Recruitment - Match Day Sponsor 2012
  • Lady Melksham
  • Rd 1 - Ess v WB 2011
  • Round 5 - ANZAC DAY 2011 - MCG
  • Round 5 - ANZAC DAY 2012, Crown Paladium
  • Round 6 - Gold Coast 2011

Newsletter

-kk