Events CLICK HERE TO
KNOW OUR
LATEST EVENTS
Games CLICK HERE TO
BOOK GAMES ONLINE
HURRYBOOKING CLOSES IN 17 DAYS
Payments CLICK HERE TO
MAKE ONLINE
PAYMENTS

Contact Us

Name*
Phone*
Email*
Street Address*
Comments
Security Code*
Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*)
EXECUTIVE MANAGER:
Andrea Dixon
Suite 107 / 964a Mount Alexander Road
Essendon Vic 3040

P: 0421 055 276
E: andrea@essendonians.com.au

PRESIDENT:
Dr Peter Hughes
E: peter.hughes@ekeramedical.com.au  

VICE PRESIDENT:
Anthony Smith
E: anthonys@anthonysmithtoyota.com.au
 
VICE PRESIDENT:
Garrett Hebden
E: garrett@justbetter.com.au

TREASURER:
Gerard Dillon
E: gerard@dillonpartners.com.au

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
Mario Biasin
E: mariobiasin@metricon.com.au

Sandra Cozens
E: Sandra@dta-aus.com.au
 
Peter Lewinsky
E:
 
Bruce Nibbs
E: bnibbs@vicbar.com.au
 
Michael Shoenfeld
E: Michael@schoenfeld.com.au
 
Gai Williams
 
Joe Zuccula
E: lowes@smartchat.net.au